【Chat】Just stuff in my mind

How do you know that you would like to pick that major that you think is something you like? What happened if you cant do it? How do you know if you work so hard then you eventually will receive a good result like you expected?

I am just really confused with my major right now, i am currently majoring in Graphic Design, however, now i get this insecure feeling like i am not going to make it :P

It is really a pain in my ass now, and i cried about that sometimes, studying for me doesnt seem as fun as it used to be. I am a major weeper i know

鏈接文章
分享到其他網站

Are you concerned about the future? Im afraid I cant help you very much. Remember this in case of getting any trouble in future, "When He closes a door, somewhere he opens a window" - I know its been said so many times and youve heard that from so many people but yes, He really does this thing for everyone!

Im still young, and havent got such experience you had. Perhaps I dont exactly know your feeling but I will pray for you :) Hope you can find your own way soon! Big love.

鏈接文章
分享到其他網站

Hey there. Looks like you're going through the same crisis I've been going through for the past three years. I'm doing Software Engineering at the moment, and trust me, it's not a walk in the park. In fact, it's probably the hardest degree ever (highest dropping rate in my university. In fact, our welcome message to first years is, "Hello and goodbye to more than half of you by the end of this year.").