【Question】graguate school

I am a 1st grade student at NCU. After about three to four years, I have to study graguate school. But, is it necessary to study it??? What would you like to study in Taiwan or abroad???

I am collecting the information of the universities of the USA. But, is it the best choice to go to America if I study abroad???

What is your opinion or thought???

鏈接文章
分享到其他網站
I have to read graguate school.

Read? You mean "study".

I think it completely depends on your career goal. You should always think about WHY you're getting certain qualifications and not just getting qualifications for the sake of it. Actual work experience is a lot more worthy than your qualifications to be honest because everything you learn at uni is all theory anyways. What you learn at work is the real useful stuff.

For me, I'm almost graduating and I'm not thinking of doing any graduate program except maybe a Graduate Diploma in Pedagogy (Instrumental) because I've been teaching piano since first year at university and would like to continue just as a side job alongside my full-time career simply because I enjoy it. I'm thinking of pursuing so I can learn how to teach piano PROPERLY. Not to mention, many of my students are eventually getting to the stage where I would need to transfer them to my teachers because I can't teach higher grades so getting an actual qualification will help me find new students (I'm only intending to teach 3 every Saturday though :p - also, my major at uni is Software Engineering - completely unrelated >_>)